IPL 2020 Schedule PDF Complete Timetable & Match Timings
IPL 2020 Schedule PDF Complete Timetable & Match Timings

IPL 2020 Schedule PDF Complete Timetable & Match Timings

IPL 2020 Schedule PDF Complete Timetable & Match Timings: The much-awaited 13th edition of the Indian Premier League (IPL) is finally going to start from 19th September 2020. This year the league will be conducted in the UAE for the second time in history. In 2014 season IPL was held in the UAE, for the first time.

The schedule for the 13th edition of the Indian Premier League (IPL 2020) has finally been released by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI). Chennai Super Kings (CSK) and the Mumbai Indians (MI) face off in the IPL 2020 will be the season opener, followed by a clash between the Delhi Capitals (DC) and the Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) on the second day.

IPL 2020 Schedule PDF: Highlights

Tournament Name Indian Premiere League 2020
Season 13th
Venue UAE
League Format T20
IPL T20 Season 13th Starting From 19th September 2020
IPL 2020 Final Match Date 10th November 2020
Total Teams 8
Defending Champion Mumbai Indians
Title Sponsor Dream 11
Broadcasting Partner Disney+ Hotstar & Star Sports
Co Sponsors Byju’s, Unacademy and Tata Sons
Status Released
Official Site https://www.iplt20.com/

IPL 2020 New Schedule PDF

The reason for the delay in schedule was reportedly the different travel restrictions due to COVID-19 in Sharjah, Dubai and Abu Dhabi.

Contrary to the BCCI’s plan of organising only six double-headers, this schedule has as many as 10 afternoon games to give time to the teams to travel.

Also, as reported earlier, the afternoon matches are set to begin at 3:30 PM IST while the evening games will commence on 7:30 PM IST.

A total of 24 matches will take place in Dubai, while Abu Dhabi and Sharjah will host 20 and 12 games respectively.

The group stage is set to conclude on the 03rd of November, with a contest between MI and the Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH).

IPL 2020 UAE Stadium List

IPL’s first match is happening in Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi. All the venues are selected in the same pattern as in 2014. Here is the list of IPL venues for 2020:

  • Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi
  • Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
  • Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah

Dream11 IPL 2020 Time Table PDF

Here is the updated Schedule table of Dream11 IPL 2020 Season 13 (UAE):

Date Day / Time Match
September 19 Saturday 7:30 PM MI vs CSK
September 20 Sunday 7:30 PM DC vs KXIP
September 21 Monday 7:30 PM SRH vs RCB
September 22 Tuesday 7:30 PM RR vs CSK
September 23 Wednesday 7:30 PM KKR vs MI
September 24 Thursday 7:30 PM KXIP vs RCB
September 25 Friday 7:30 PM CSK vs DC
September 26 Saturday 7:30 PM KKR vs SRH
September 27 Sunday 7:30 PM RR vs KXIP
September 28 Monday 7:30 PM RCB vs MI
September 29 Tuesday 7:30 PM DC vs SRH
September 30 Wednesday 7:30 PM RR vs KKR
October 1 Thursday 7:30 PM KXIP vs MI
October 2 Friday 7:30 PM CSK vs SRH
October 3 Saturday 3:30 PM RCB vs RR
October 3 Saturday 7:30 PM DC vs KKR
October 4 Sunday 3:30 PM MI vs SRH
October 4 Sunday 7:30 PM KXIP vs CSK
October 5 Monday 7:30 PM RCB vs DC
October 6 Tuesday 7:30 PM MI vs RR
October 7 Wednesday 7:30 PM KKR vs CSK
October 8 Thursday 7:30 PM SRH vs KXIP
October 9 Friday 7:30 PM RR vs DC
October 10 Saturday 3:30 PM KXIP vs KKR
October 11 Sunday 3:30 PM SRH vs RR
October 11  Sunday 7:30 PM MI vs DC
October 12 Monday 7:30 PM RCB vs KKR
October 13 Tuesday 7:30 PM SRH vs CSK
October 14 Wednesday 7:30 PM DC vs RR
October 15 Thursday 7:30 PM RCB vs KXIP
October 16 Friday 7:30 PM MI vs KKR
October 17 Saturday 3:30 PM RR vs RCB
October 17 Saturday 7:30 PM DC vs CSK
October 18 Sunday 3:30 PM SRH vs KKR
October 18 Sunday 7:30 PM MI vs KXIP
October 19 Monday 7:30 PM CSK vs RR
October 20 Tuesday 7:30 PM KXIP vs DC
October 21 Wednesday 7:30 PM KKR vs RCB
October 22 Thursday 7:30 PM RR vs SRH
October 23 Friday 7:30 PM CSK vs MI
October 24 Saturday 3:30 PM KKR vs DC
October 25 Sunday 3:30 PM RCB vs CSK
October 25 Sunday 7:30 PM RR vs MI
October 26 Monday 7:30 PM KKR vs KXIP
October 27 Tuesday 7:30 PM SRH vs DC
October 28 Wednesday 7:30 PM MI vs RCB
October 29 Thursday 7:30 PM CSK vs KKR
October 30 Friday 7:30 PM KXIP vs RR
October 31 Saturday 3:30 PM DC vs MI
October 31 Saturday 7:30 PM RCB vs SRH
November 1 Sunday 3:30 PM CSK vs KXIP
November 1 Sunday 7:30 PM KKR vs RR
November 2 Monday 7:30 PM DC vs RCB
November 3 Tuesday 7:30 PM SRH vs MI

Venues for the playoffs and the Dream11 IPL 2020 final will be announced later.

Dream11 IPL 2020 Teams

  • CSK – Chennai Super Kings
  • DC – Delhi Capitals
  • KXIP – Kings XI Punjab
  • KKR – Kolkata Knight Riders
  • MI – Mumbai Indians
  • RR – Rajasthan Royals
  • RCB – Royal Challengers Bangalore
  • SRH – Sunrisers Hyderabad

Dream11 IPL 2020 Schedule PDF

Dream11 IPL 2020 Schedule PDF
Dream11 IPL 2020 Schedule PDF
Dream11 IPL 2020 Time Table
Dream11 IPL 2020 Time Table

You can download IPL 2020 New Schedule and Time Table PDF by clicking on the link given below.

Download Dream 11 IPL 2020 Complete Match Schedule PDF

IPL 2020 TV Broadcast

IPL 2020 will be telecast on the Star Sports Network.

IPL 2020 Live Streaming

The live streaming of the IPL 2020 match will be available on Disney+ Hotstar.

Dream11 IPL 2020 Anthem

Dream11 IPL Theme Song 2020 is – Aayenge Hum Wapas

IPL 2020 Full Team Squads

Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Full Squad of IPL 2020

MS Dhoni, Suresh Raina, Kedar Jadhav, Ravindra Jadeja, Piyush Chawla, Dwayne Bravo, Sam Curran, Karn Sharma, Shane Watson, Shardul Thakur, Ambati Rayudu, Harbhajan Singh, Murali Vijay, Josh Hazlewood, Francois Du Plessis, Imran Tahir, Deepak Chahar, Lungi Ngidi, Mitchell Santner, KM Asif, Narayan Jagadeesan, Monu Kumar, RutuRaj Gaikwad, R. Sai Kishore

Rajasthan Royals (RR) Full Squad of IPL 2020

Ben Stokes, Steven Smith, Sanju Samson, Jofra Archer, Jos Buttler, Ankit Rajpoot, Rahul Tewatia, Robin Uthappa, Jaydev Unadkat, Varun Aaron, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Mayank Markande, Kartik Tyagi, Tom Curran, Andrew Tye, Anuj Rawat, David Miller, Oshane Thomas, Shashank Singh, Mahipal Lomror, Manan Vohra, Riyan Parag, Shreyas Gopal, Aniruddha Joshi, Akash Singh

Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Full Squad of IPL 2020

Lokesh Rahul, Glenn Maxwell, Sheldon Cottrell, Krishnappa Gowtham, Karun Nair, Mohammed Shami, Nicholas Pooran, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Chris Jordan, Chris Gayle, Ravi Bishnoi, Mandeep Singh, Mayank Agarwal, Hardus Viljoen, Prabhsimran Singh, Deepak Hooda, Jimmy Neesham, Darshan Nalkande, Sarfaraz Khan, Arshdeep Singh, Harpreet Brar, Jagadeesha Suchith, Murugan Ashwin, Tajinder Singh, Ishan Porel

Delhi Capitals (DC) Full Squad of IPL 2020

Rishabh Pant, Shimron hetmyer, Ravichandran Ashwin, Shreyas Iyer, Ajinkya Rahane, Shikhar Dhawan, Axar Patel, Marcus Stoinis, Kagiso Rabada, Amit Mishra, Alex Carey, Jason Roy, Chris Woakes, Prithvi Shaw, Ishant Sharma, Avesh khan, Keemo Paul, Mohit Sharma, Harshal Patel, Sandeep Lamichhane, Tushar Deshpande, Lalit Yadav

Mumbai Indians (MI) Full Squad of IPL 2020

Aditya Tare, Anmolpreet Singh, Anukul Roy, Dhawal Kulkarni, Hardik Pandya, Ishan Kishan, Jasprit Bumrah, Jayant Yadav, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, Lasith Malinga, MItchell McClenaghan, Quinton de Kock, Rahul Chahar, Rohit Sharma, Sherfane Rutherford, SuryaKumar Yadav, Trent Boult, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Chris Lynn, Saurabh Tiwary, Digvijay Deshmukh, Prince Balwant Rai Singh, Mohsin Khan

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Full Squad of IPL 2020

Andre Russell, Dinesh Karthik, Harry Gurney, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Kuldeep Yadav, Lockie Ferguson, Nitish Rana, Prasidh Krishna, Rinku Singh, Sandeep Warrier, Shivam Mavi, Shubman Gill, Siddhesh Lad, Sunil Narine, Pat Cummins, Eoin Morgan, Varun Chakravarti, Tom Banton, Rahul Tripathi, Chris Green, Nikhil Naik, Pravin Tambe, M Siddharth

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Full Squad of IPL 2020

Virat Kohli, AB de Villiers, Chris Morris, Yuzvendra Chahal, Shivam Dubey, Aaron Finch, Umesh Yadav, Kane Richardson, Washington Sundar, Navdeep Saini, Mohammed Siraj, Dale Steyn, Moeen Ali, Parthiv Patel, Pawan Negi, Gurkeerat Mann Singh, Isuru Udana, Devdutt Padikkal, Shahbaz Ahamad, Joshua Philippe, Pavan Deshpande

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Full Squad of IPL 2020

David Warner, Manish Pandey, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar kumar, Siddarth Kaul, Shahbaz Nadeem, Vijay Shankar, Kane Williamson, Sandeep Sharma, Khaleel Ahmed, Jonny Bairstow, Mitchell Marsh, Priyam Garg, Virat Singh, Wriddhiman Saha, Mohammad Nabi, Shreevats Goswami, Basil Thampi, Abhishek Sharma, Billy Stanlake, Fabian Allen, T Natarajan, Sandeep Bavanaka, Sanjay Yadav, Abdul Samad.

IPL 2020 Prediction

Can you predict who is gonna win this season of Indian Premier League 2020? Let us see whose prediction is going to be perfect, Comment down below.

Join Examstocks on Facebook, Twitter and Telegram.

This Post Has One Comment

  1. Vikash

    Thank you for the pdf

Leave a Reply