RRB NTPC Result 2021 Released Check Merit List PDF For CBT 2

Exam Stocks

Updated on:

RRB NTPC Result 2021

RRB NTPC Result 2021: Railway Recruitment Board has released the RRB NTPC Result 2021 on 14 January 2022. Around 1,26,30,885 candidates who appeared in the RRB NTPC CBT exam last year must be anxious to know their result which has been released by the Railway Recruitment Board.

The names of candidates qualifying for the next stage of the recruitment process will be notified through the result. A total of 35,277 vacancies have been announced for RRB NTPC Recruitment 2021. You can check the RRB NTPC Merit List 2021 PDF & RRB NTPC Result 2021 from here.

RRB NTPC Result 2021: Overview

OrganizationRailway Recruitment Board
Total Vacancies35,208
Total No. of Applicants`1,26,30,885
RRB NTPC CBT-1 Exam Date28th December 2020 to 31st July 2021
RRB NTPC Result Date 202214th January 2022
Selection ProcessCBT-1, CBT-2, Skill Test, Document Verification, Medical Test
RRB NTPC CBT-2 Exam Date14th to 18th February 2022
Official websitewww.rrbcdg.gov.in

How to Check RRB NTPC Result 2021 Online?

The procedure to check the RRB NTPC Result 2021 CBT I Exam is mentioned below:

  • Step 1: Visit the official website of the RRB region you applied for (the official website links for the respective RRB Regions are mentioned below).
  • Step 2: Click on the link provided for RRB NTPC Result 2021.
  • Step 3: Select the respective RRB Region.
  • Step 4: RRB NTPC Result 2021 PDF will be displayed on the screen.
  • Step 5: The list of qualified candidates will be shown. Now, press “Ctrl+F” and enter your Roll No.
  • Step 6: If your Roll No. are there in the list, you have qualified for RRB NTPC CBT-2 Exam.
  • Step 7: Download your result pdf for future reference.

RRB NTPC Result Links

Though the candidates have calculated their approximate marks still eager to see their official result for RRB NTPC 2021 CBT 1 exam. RRB NTPC Result 2021 was released on 14th January 2022.

RRB NTPC Result 2021 for Stage I examination will be released separately for all Railway Regions and the Zone-wise RRB NTPC 2021 CBT 1 Result Links will be mentioned below.

RRB NTPC Merit List 2021 PDF
Regions RRB NTPC Result Link
RRB Ahmedabad NTPC Resultrrbahmedabad.gov.in
RRB Ajmer NTPC Resultrrbajmer.gov.in
RRB Allahabad NTPC Resultrrbald.gov.in
RRB Bangalore NTPC Resultrrbbnc.gov.in
RRB Bhopal NTPC Resultrrbbpl.nic.in
RRB Bhubaneshwar NTPC Resultrrbbbs.gov.in
RRB Bilaspur NTPC Resultrrbbilaspur.gov.in
RRB Chandigarh NTPC Resultrrbcdg.gov.in
RRB Chennai NTPC Resultrrbchennai.gov.in
RRB Gorakhpur NTPC Resultrrbgkp.gov.in
RRB Guwahati NTPC Resultrrbguwahati.gov.in
RRB Jammu-Srinagar NTPC Resultrrbjammu.nic.in
RRB Kolkata NTPC Resultrrbkolkata.gov.in
RRB Malda NTPC Resultrrbmalda.gov.in
RRB Mumbai NTPC Resultrrbmumbai.gov.in
RRB Muzaffarpur NTPC Resultrrbmuzaffarpur.gov.in
RRB Patna NTPC Resultrrbpatna.gov.in
RRB Ranchi NTPC Resultrrbranchi.gov.in
RRB Secunderabad NTPC Resultrrbsecunderabad.nic.in
RRB Siliguri NTPC Resultwww.rrbsiliguri.org
RRB Trivandrum NTPC Resultrrbthiruvananthapuram.gov.in

RRB NTPC Score Card Link

You can join our All In One Preparation Group and join us on Telegram and like our Facebook Page to get notified on the latest exam updates and materials. For discussion join SSC GROUP and Railway Group.

RRB NTPC Minimum Qualifying Marks

The category-wise minimum passing percentage of marks for eligibility is given below:

CategoryMinimum Passing Marks

Frequently Asked Questions

Q. When RRB NTPC result will be declared?
Ans. – The results for RRB NTPC Merit List 2021 PDF for CBT 2 exam was declared on 14th January 2022 at the zone-wise sites of the Railway.

Q. Is RRB NTPC vacancy increased?
Ans. – No, A total of 35,208 vacancies are announced for RRB NTPC Exam.

Q. How many questions will be asked in RRB NTPC 2021 CBT II exam?
Ans. – A total of 120 questions will be asked in the CBT II examination of RRB NTPC.

Q. How can I check my RRB NTPC Result Online 2022?
Ans. – You can check your result for RRB NTPC Exams 2021 from here.

Get the Latest Updates On MobileClick and Join Now
Join WhatsApp GroupJoin Telegram Channel

Leave a Comment